Mac Gaming Internet Radio Show To Feature Pangea Software

| News

Thereis a new kid on the Internet radio talk show block called Gamesome Mac, from the folks at the MacTV Network. Gamesome Mac is a two hour QuickTime streaming broadcast about the Mac gaming market. The show appears to be focusing on in-depth interviews, with this, the second broadcast, featuring Brian Greenstone of Pangea Software. Pangea Software is a Mac-only gaming developer, one of the few left in this space, and stalwarts in the Mac gaming community. From the Gamesome Mac:

The Gamesome Mac, the weekly Internet radio show devoted to the world of Mac gaming, returns tonight with special guest Brian Greenstone of Pangea Software, the creative mastermind behind such games as Bugdom, Cro-Mag Rally, and Otto Matic.

Host Sean Smith, Senior News Editor of Inside Mac Games, and producer Andy Largent will talk with Greenstone about Pangea and its history as a Mac-only developer, answer questions from listeners, and give away some great Pangea games.

The Gamesome Mac serves up the latest news, reviews, interviews, and commentary from the world of Mac gaming every Monday from 8 to 10 PM Central Time (6 to 8 PM Pacific Time; 9 to 11 PM Eastern Time; Tuesdays, 01:00 to 03:00 UTC) on the MacTV Network.

Listeners can tune in live at The Gamesome Macis web page, where listeners can also find archived the premiere broadcast with guest Glenda Adams of Westlake Interactive (QuickTime is required for listening):

Next Monday, April 22, The Gamesome Mac will feature as its guest Tuncer Deniz, Publisher and Editor-in-Chief of Inside Mac Games.

You can tune in to the show at 8:00 PM CDT by visiting the MacTV Network. The site has a dedicated page set up for this broadcast as well.

No Comments

Log-in to comment