Big Sur --log in screen
Since the first update to Big Sur on my 2017 iMac my log-in screen as changed with the users off set to the left of the screen (see attached), once I click on either users they position to the centre of the screen and will move back if I select other user.
This may be a new features !, but I'm not sure can anyone confirm please?
If it not meant to be how I may be able to remove it!
Thank and stay safe