Marvel Studios has released the trailer for Infinity War, the next epic installment of The Avengers series. The film brings intergalactic villain Thanos to Earth in his quest to collect all six Infinity Stones. It also marries the Guardians of the Galaxy and Avengers worlds together, as both bands must unite to fight Thanos. That means it’s a huge cast of big names in the Marvel universe, including: Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Loki, Hulk, Star Lord, Nebula, Groot, Black Widow, The Collector, and roughly everyone else, too.

Check It Out: Marvel Avengers: Infinity War Official Trailer

One Comment Add a comment

  1. wab95

    Thanks, Bryan.

    I saw this the day the trailer was released.

    So now I know where my son and I will be on at least one day in May 2018.

Add a Comment

Log in to comment (TMO, Twitter, Facebook) or Register for a TMO Account