A new trailer for Little Voice has dropped. The coming of age drama will arrive on Apple TV+ on July 10. Directed by J.J. Abrams, the series features music from Emmy and Tony Award-nominee Sara Bareilles Sara Bareilles. Brittany O’Grady, Sean Teale, Colton Ryan, Shalini Bathina, Kevin Valdez, Phillip Johnson Richardson, and Chuck Cooper all star in the show.

Check It Out: Trailer for ‘Little Voice’ on Apple TV+

Add a Comment

Log in to comment (TMO, Twitter, Facebook) or Register for a TMO Account