Apple Music Available in 52 New Countries as Apple Expands Services Globally

Apple Music logo

Apple is now offering its services – App Store, Apple Arcade, Apple Music, Apple Podcasts, and iCloud in more countries than ever before. This includes the rollout of Apple Music into 52 new countries, the company announced Tuesday.

Apple Music logo

Where is Apple Music Now Available?

Apple Music is now available in a host of new countries in Africa, Asia-Pacific, Europe, Latin America, the Caribbean, the Middle East, and Oceania for the first time. These countries include:

  • Senegal
  • Bhutan
  • Croatia
  • The Bahamas
  • Qatar
  • Solomon Islands

Oliver Schusser, Apple’s vice president of Apple Music and International Content said:

We’re delighted to bring many of Apple’s most beloved Services to users in more countries than ever before. We hope our customers can discover their new favorite apps, games, music, and podcasts as we continue to celebrate the world’s best creators, artists, and developers.

Furthermore, the entire suite of Apple services has been rolled out in a variety of new countries. These include Cameroon, Morocco, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iraq, and Tonga. Users in Nauru, Afghanistan now have access to all Apple Services aside from Apple Music.

It is no surprise that these services are being offered in evermore countries. There are an increasingly important revenue source for Apple. However, Apple TV+ was noticeably absent from the announcement. Some of the countries named do have the streaming service, but many others do not.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WIN an iPhone 15 Pro Max!

Enter our epic giveaway for a chance to win the latest iPhone 15 Pro Max!