New Series ‘Little Voice’ Comes to Apple TV+ July 10

“Little Voice”, a series from J.J. Abrams, Sara Bareilles, and Jessica Nelson, is coming to Apple TV+ on July 10.

Little Voice

Starring Brittany O’Grady, Sean Teale, Colton Ryan, Shalini Bathina, Kevin Valdez, Phillip Johnson Richardson and Chuck Cooper, ”Little Voice” tells the story of Bess King (O’Grady), a performer struggling to fulfill her dreams while dealing with rejection, love, and family issues.

Brittany O Grady in little voice
Brittany O’Grady

It will be produced by J.J. Abrams’ Bad Robot Productions in association with Warner Bro’s. Television. It features original music by Sara Bareilles, Grammy and Tony award nominee.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WIN an iPhone 15 Pro Max!

Enter our epic giveaway for a chance to win the latest iPhone 15 Pro Max!