Dropbox: Using Selective Sync

· · Quick Tip

If you use Dropbox, you’ve gotta check out how to use its Selective Sync feature. This’ll let you remove folders from your Mac (but not from Dropbox’s website or any other computers you’re syncing with!), so if you need to reclaim some space on one of your machines, you can easily do so. We’ll give you the scoop in this Quick Tip.